Yhteystiedot

Nekapaino Oy
Golfkentäntie 4 · 33960 Pirkkala

03 3142 5500 (ma–pe 6–17)
nekapaino@nekapaino.fi

Tero Pinomäki

Tero Pinomäki

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 40 5900 252
tero.pinomaki@nekapaino.fi

Juhani Parri

Juhani Parri

+358 40 900 2130
juhani.parri@nekapaino.fi

Tommi Kantola

Tommi Kantola

Tulostus & muotoonleikkaus

+358 40 900 2131
tommi.kantola@nekapaino.fi

Iisak Hautaniemi

Iisak Hautaniemi

Tulostus & asennus

+358 50 4710 771
iisak.hautaniemi@nekapaino.fi

Laura Saarinen

Laura Saarinen

Jälkikäsittely & lähetys

+358 50 442 2087
laura.saarinen@nekapaino.fi

Timo Tervakangas

Timo Tervakangas

Tulostus & asennus

+358 50 569 5311
timo.tervakangas@nekapaino.fi

profile

Markku Vuorimaa

Myynti ja asiakapalvelu

+358 50 371 5226
markku.vuorimaa@nekapaino.fi

”Käytämme Whatsappia! Sillä voit lähestyä meitä koska vain.”

13 + 1 =